Deliver Me: A gripping and heartstopping thriller that will keep you in suspense! (English Edition) por Karen Cole

August 20, 2019

Deliver Me: A gripping and heartstopping thriller that will keep you in suspense! (English Edition) de Karen Cole está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

Deliver Me: A gripping and heartstopping thriller that will keep you in suspense! (English Edition) por Karen Cole

Titulo del libro: Deliver Me: A gripping and heartstopping thriller that will keep you in suspense! (English Edition)

Autor: Karen Cole

Número de páginas: 400 páginas

Fecha de lanzamiento: November 1, 2018

Editor: Quercus

Descargar PDF Leer on-line

Karen Cole con Deliver Me: A gripping and heartstopping thriller that will keep you in suspense! (English Edition)

THE NIGHT SHE DOESN'T REMEMBER WILL BE THE ONE SHE CAN'T FORGET

When Abby's doctor tells her she's two months pregnant she doesn't believe him. She can't be - she hasn't had sex for over a year. But to her astonishment and dismay, multiple tests confirm it's true.

Desperately searching for an explanation, Abby recalls New Year's Day - the terrible hangover, the hole in her memory where the night before should have been and the inexplicable sense of unease - and realises that this baby must have been conceived at her best friend Danny's NYE party.

Horrified that someone would have taken advantage of her intoxicated state, Abby enlists the help of Danny to find out which of the party guests assaulted her. But, when she starts to receive anonymous messages, it seems that while she has been looking into the father of her baby, someone has been watching her...

A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Louise Jensen and C.L. Taylor.

Los más vendidos Libros Atlantes Los nietos de Dios: Una novela de aventuras y misterios sin resolver PACK PROMO Las aventuras del Capitán Riley: Capitán Riley+Tinieblas+Tierra de nadie. Machines Like Me Polvo de sueños (Malaz: El Libro de los Caídos 9) El plan Madagaskar (La Trama) Legion Of The Undead: Rise and Fall (English Edition) La casa de cadenas (Malaz: El Libro de los Caídos 4) Mareas de Medianoche (Malaz: El Libro de los Caídos 5) Puckoon El bombero de Pompeya (Narrar Contracorriente) El orgullo de Mr. Darcy: Una Variacion de Orgullo y Prejuicio El Napoleón de Notting Hill La Custòdia d'un Secret Electric State Assassin’s Creed. Forsaken (Bolsillo) De la República y la guerra. Memorias de un pueblo en zona republicana Fatherland (25th Anniversary Edition) (English Edition) Marked In Flesh (A Novel of the Others Book 4) (English Edition) Lent (English Edition) Machines Like Me (English Edition) El evangelio de Barrabás The World Of Ice And Fire (Song of Ice & Fire) Ilión: Edición de Ilión I (El asedio) e Ilión II (La Rebelión) (Nova) Fuimos canciones (Canciones y recuerdos 1) Ilión: Edición de Ilión I (El asedio) e Ilión II (La Rebelión) Upsetting the Balance (Worldwar, Book Three) (Worldwar Series 3) (English Edition) Criptonomicón (Nova) The Man in the High Castle (English Edition) Ayer La especie ~Segun Sauel~ The Man in the High Castle (Penguin Modern Classics) ILUMINATI: Teoría de la conspiración Temerario II. El trono de Jade (Bolsillo) (Punto Joven) Temerario 3. La guerra de la pólvora (bolsillo) (Punto Joven) LA PRINCESA DE ÉBOLI: La mujer más enigmática y fascinante del Siglo de Oro (Novela Histórica nº 1) MUCAIN El museo de la Carrera de Indias CON SANGRE ESPAÑOLA Tiempo de lobos Throne of Jade (The Temeraire Series, Book 2) Edipo Rey Las puertas de la casa de la muerte (Fantasía) Historias de un pueblo: «Para los enemigos la ley, para los amigos el favor». Tres muertos en una nube Bring Up the Bodies Orgullo y Prejuicio Plan Poseidón The Martian Emperor (A Chronological Man Adventure) (The Chronological Man Book 2) (English Edition) El ángel en la casa: Una historia donde ellos son el "sexo débil" Wolf Hall: Shortlisted for the Golden Man Booker Prize